Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nina zhang Ms. Nina zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Enlio Sports Goods Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Sportböden > Mehrzweckböden > Ineinander greifende Sportfliesen für hohe Haltbarkeit

Ineinander greifende Sportfliesen für hohe Haltbarkeit
Ineinander greifende Sportfliesen für hohe Haltbarkeit
Ineinander greifende Sportfliesen für hohe Haltbarkeit

Ineinander greifende Sportfliesen für hohe Haltbarkeit

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300  Square Meter
Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: Flat/Aclinic Court tile

    Installationswege: Beweglich

    Verwendung: Drinnen, Draussen

    Umweltschutzniveau: E0

    Feature: Umweltfreundlich

    Material: PP

    Application: Multi Sports

    Thickness: 1.22cm

    Pattern: Treated Dent Even Surface

    Color: Rainbow Color Of Choice

    Installation: Primary Mattress Required

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Schwere Papierbox-53,5 x 53,5 x 57,5 ​​cm / 180 Kacheln pro Schachtel / 11,25 m²

    Produktivität: 30000 square meter / month

    Marke: ENLIO

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei, China (Festland)

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 square meter / month

    Zertifikate : SGS CE ISO9001 OHSAS18001

    HS-Code: 39189090

    Hafen: Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung


Flache Oberfläche Beschreibung
Maße
25 cm x 25 cm x 1,22 cm
MATERIAL: FDA Grade jungfräuliches Polypropylen, German Tech Thermoplastic und Lichtstabilisator (So unterscheiden wir uns)
Anwendung: Futsalplatz, Hockey, Basketball, Volleyball, Gymnasium, Mehrzweckplatz, Handball, Lacrosse
Regenbogen- Farbauswahl : Dunkelblau, Braun, Gelb, Marineblau, Rot, Dunkelgrün, Zartgrün, Lila, Orange, Grau, Schwarz, Weiß

color

Herstellung Warrent ee : 8 Jahre




Features einschließlich
  • Flat Surface-Fliesen sind ineinandergreifende Fußbodenlösungen, die für den Innen- oder Außenbereich geeignet sind. Sie sind in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich und eignen sich für die meisten Sportarten.
  • Sechseck-Matrix unten, wissenschaftlich beständigste Struktur, Krafttoleranz in mehreren Richtungen
  • Lange Haltbarkeit, minimale Wartung und einfache Montage / Demontage



Vitrine




Warum wir?
Unternehmensüberblick


Enlio Sports Goods wurde 2007 gegründet und zielt auf die Integration von Forschung, Innovation, Herstellung, Vertrieb, Installation, Kundendienst und bietet seinen Kunden eine ultimative Lösung für Sportböden im Bereich professioneller Sportböden. Enlio wurde als "nationales High-Tech-Unternehmen" ausgezeichnet.

"China High Reputation Sports Flooring Brand", "Eminence of Hebei Province", "Leading Enterprise of Hebei Sports Industry" und viele andere kontinuierliche Erfolge. In Bezug auf Vertriebs- und Geschäftsbereiche ist Enlio eines der einflussreichsten Unternehmen seiner Berufe ist Enlios Bestreben, die Ehre zu erhalten, Offizieller Bodenlieferant für Olympische Jugend, Tischtennis-Weltmeisterschaft, Tischtennis-Weltmeisterschaften, Chinesischer Basketballverband zu sein.

Nach mehr als 10 Jahren in der Tiefen Technologie voran und Innovation arbeitet der kooperieren Sitz auf einem riesigen 50 Tausend Quadratmeter Eigentum, und 20 Tausend Quadratmeter Lager zu besitzen. Das Unternehmen besitzt mehr als 30 nationale Patente und gliedert seine Produkte in 4 Kategorien, nämlich Indoor PVC Sports, Outdoor Court Tile Sports, Recreational und Rubber Sports.

Um den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen der Server gerecht zu werden, teilt Enlio seine Produkte nach Leistung und Spezifität auf und kreiert zwei Marken - ENLIO und ALITE -, die professionelle Sport- und Amateurligen befriedigen. Die beiden Produktlinien sind weltweit in mehr als 80 Ländern aktiv . Mit dem Ziel einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung gründete Enlio strategisch Niederlassungen in Indien und Indonesien sowie 7 inländische Büros in Shenyang, Xian, Nanjing, Jinan, Hefei, Guangzhou, Chengdu.

Seit seiner Gründung konzentriert sich Enlio auf die Bereiche [ Accountable, Team, Innovative, Executive ", Unternehmenskultur, die auf [ Ehrlichkeit, Ansehen, Wert " als Kernkonzept setzen

"Dankbar, Qualität, Vorteilhaftes " Betriebsprinzip. Durch die Bemühungen um Technologieentwicklung, Mitarbeiterentwicklung, Kreativmanagement, Marketing und Branding hat Enlio seine absoluten Wettbewerbsfähigkeiten wie Technologie, Team, Management, Marke und Produkte erfolgreich verbessert Mit unserem Herzen und unserem Service in Aktion hat das Unternehmen an der Erarbeitung und Durchführung der " PVC-Bodenbelags-Sicherheitsverordnung " mitgewirkt . Durch all diese Erfolge kann Enlio sich durch den harten Wettbewerb auf dem Markt rasant entwickeln. Enlio hat sich langfristig erfolgreich etabliert Die Beziehungen zu verschiedenen internationalen Sportregierungsbehörden wie BWF, ITTF, ITF, IHF waren seitdem als offizieller Ausrüstungslieferant zugelassen. In den Jahren der Entwicklung gelang es Enlio, exklusiver Event-Lieferant der CBA 2014-2016 zu werden (Chinese Basketball Association) Ligaspiele, 2016, 2019-2020 ITTF-Meisterschaften, 2018 Youth Olympic Ta ble Tennis; ITTF-Weltmeisterschaft 2013-2020; BWF-Meisterschaften 2017-2019; 2014-2017 ITTF China Open; 2014-2017 ITTF China Master; 2016-2018 FIBA ​​3X3 World Tour Qualifier von China; und verschiedene inländische, internationale Sportveranstaltungen.

Heutzutage ist "Führend in Qualität, Welt" "Enlio" keine Hoffnung mehr, glauben Sie an die Kraft unserer Marke - Enlio


Wir haben andere Sportplatz Boden: Badminton Court Mat, Tischtennis Sportboden, Basketball Sportboden, Volleyball Sportboden, Tennis Sportboden, Futsal Hallenboden

Bodenbelag für Fitnessraum, Bodenbelag für Kinderzimmer, Tanzboden, Handballboden

Produktgruppe : Sportböden > Mehrzweckböden

Anfrage versenden

Nina zhang

Ms. Nina zhang

E-Mail-Adresse:

info@enlio.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-311-80732155

Fax:86-311-85296123

Mobiltelefon:+8613933179233

E-Mail-Adresse:info@enlio.com

Firmenadresse:Fangda Park, 10#404, Tianshan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nina zhang Ms. Nina zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Enlio Sports Goods Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Sports Flooring > Multi- Purpose Flooring > Indoor high durability interlocking sports tiles

Indoor high durability interlocking sports tiles
Indoor high durability interlocking sports tiles
Indoor high durability interlocking sports tiles

Indoor high durability interlocking sports tiles

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 300  Square Meter
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: Flat/Aclinic Court tile

    Installation Ways: Movable

    Usage: Indoor, Outdoor

    Environmental Protection Level: E0

    Feature: Environmental Friendly

    Material: PP

    Application: Multi Sports

    Thickness: 1.22cm

    Pattern: Treated Dent Even Surface

    Color: Rainbow Color Of Choice

    Installation: Primary Mattress Required

Additional Info

    Packaging: Heavy Duty Paper Box-53.5x53.5.x57.5cm /180 tiles per box/11.25 sq.m

    Productivity: 30000 square meter / month

    Brand: ENLIO

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: Hebei, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: 50000 square meter / month

    Certificate: SGS CE ISO9001 OHSAS18001

    HS Code: 39189090

    Port: Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description


Flat Surface Description
Dimensions
25cmx25cmx1.22cm
MATERIAL: FDA Grade virginal polypropylene, German tech Thermoplastic agent and light stabilizer (This is how we are different)
Application: Futsal Court ,Hockey,basketball,Volleyball,Gymnasium,Multipurpose court,Handball,Lacrosse
Rainbow Color Selection: dark blue,brown,yellow,Navy blue,red,dark green,tender green,purple,orange,gray,black,white

color

Manufacture Warrentee: 8 years




Features including
  • Flat Surface tiles are Interlocking Flooring solution suitable for indoor or outdoor use, available in various colors and excellent for most sports.
  • Hexagon matrix Bottom, scientific approved most stable structure, multi direction force tolerance
  • Long durability, minimal maintenance and easy assemble/disassemble



Show Case




Why Us?
Company Overview


Established in 2007, Enlio Sports Goods aims at the integration of research, innovation, manufacturing, sales, installation, after-sales services and provide customers with an ultimate Sports Flooring solution in the filed of professional sports flooring. Enlio has been recognized as "National Hi-tech Enterprise",

' China High Reputation Sports Flooring Brand", "Eminence of Hebei Province", "Leading Enterprise of Hebei Sports Industry" and many other continuous achievements. As to sales and business scales, Enlio is one of the most influential companies among its professions. It is Enlio`s efforts that wins the honor to be the Official Floor Supplier for Youth Olympic, Table Tennis World Cup, Table Tennis World Championships, Chinese Basketball Association.

After over 10 years of in depth technology advancing and innovation, the cooperate headquarter operates on an enormous 50 thousands square meters of property, and owning a 20 thousands square meters warehouse. The company possesses more than 30 national patents and segments its products into 4 categories which are Indoor PVC Sports, Outdoor court tile Sports ,Recreational and Rubber Sports.

To best server the different needs, Enlio divides its products by performance and specificity,creating two brands - ENLIO and ALITE - satisfying professional sports and amateur leagues respectively. The two product lines actively serve in more than 80 nations all over the world. Aiming at a sustainable development, Enlio strategically established India and Indonesia Branch companies and along with 7 domestic offices in Shenyang, Xian, Nanjing, Jinan, Hefei, Guangzhou, Chengdu.

Since its establishment,Enlio has been focusing on [Accountable, Team, Innovative, Executive"Corporate Culture, persisting on [Honesty, Reputation, Value" Core Concept, emphasizing

'Thankful, Quality, Beneficial"Operation Principle. Through the efforts on technology advancement, Employee Development, Creative Management, Marketing and Branding, Enlio has successfully enhanced its absolute competitive powers which are technology, team, management, brand and products. Keeping quality in our heart and service in action,the Company has participated in drafting and conducting " PVC Flooring Safety Regulation". Through all these achievements, Enlio maintains high speed development through the fierce market competition. To be more specific, Enlio has established successful long-term relationships with several international sports government bodies, such as BWF, ITTF, ITF, IHF and been approved to be the official equipment supplier since then. During the years of development, Enlio consecutively managed to be the Exclusive Event Supplier of 2014-2016 season CBA (Chinese Basketball Association) League Matches; 2016, 2019-2020 ITTF Championships; 2018 Youth Olympic Table Tennis; 2013-2020 ITTF World Cup; 2017-2019 BWF Championships; 2014-2017 ITTF China Open; 2014-2017 ITTF China Master; 2016-2018 FIBA 3X3 World Tour Qualifier of China; and various domestic, international sports events.

Nowadays, leading in Quality, world`s Enlio" is not longer a hope, believe the power of our Brand--Enlio


we are have other sports court floor: Badminton Court Mat, Table Tennis Sports Flooring, Basketball Sports Flooring, Volleyball Sports Flooring, Tennis Sports Flooring, Indoor Futsal Flooring

Gym Room Flooring , Kids Room Flooring, Dance Flooring , Handball Flooring

Looking for ideal Multi Purpose Indoor Sports Solution Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Volleyball Futsal Handball are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Easy Maintenance Strengthened Overall Structure. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sports Flooring > Multi- Purpose Flooring

Send Inquiry

Nina zhang

Ms. Nina zhang

Email:

info@enlio.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-80732155

Fax:86-311-85296123

Mobile Phone:+8613933179233

Email:info@enlio.com

Address:Fangda Park, 10#404, Tianshan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei