Détails de la société

  • Shijiazhuang Enlio Sports Goods Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , moyen-Orient , Océanie , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:11% - 20%
  • certs:GS, CE, ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001
  • La description:Solution de sport en salle polyvalente,Volleyball Futsal Handball,Structure globale renforcée par maintenance facile
Panier (0)

Shijiazhuang Enlio Sports Goods Co., Ltd.

Solution de sport en salle polyvalente,Volleyball Futsal Handball,Structure globale renforcée par maintenance facile

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Revêtement de sol sportif > Revêtement de sol polyvalent > Tuiles de sport à emboîtement d'intérieur de haute durabilité

Tuiles de sport à emboîtement d'intérieur de haute durabilité

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 300  Square Meter
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: Flat/Aclinic Court tile

Modes d'installation: Mobile

Usage: Indoor, Outdoor

Environmental Protection Level: E0

Feature: Environmental Friendly

Matériel: PP

Application: Multi Sports

Thickness: 1.22cm

Pattern: Treated Dent Even Surface

Color: Rainbow Color Of Choice

Installation: Primary Mattress Required

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Boîte de papier robuste - 53,5x53,5.x57,5cm / 180 carreaux par boîte / 11,25 m2

productivité: 30000 square meter / month

marque: ENLIO

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: Hebei, Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 square meter / month

Certificats : SGS CE ISO9001 OHSAS18001

Code SH: 39189090

Hafen: Tianjin,Shanghai

Description du produit


Description de la surface plane
Dimensions
25cmx25cmx1.22cm
MATERIAU: Polypropylène vierge de qualité FDA, agent thermoplastique de technologie allemande et stabilisant à la lumière (c’est ainsi que nous sommes différents)
Application: Terrain de Futsal, Hockey, Basketball, Volleyball, Gymnase, Terrain Polyvalent, Handball, Crosse
Sélection de couleur arc-en-ciel : bleu foncé, marron, jaune, bleu marine, rouge, vert foncé, vert tendre, violet, orange, gris, noir, blanc

color

Fabrication Warrent ee : 8 années




Caractéristiques comprenant
  • Les dalles Flat Surface sont des solutions de revêtement de sol imbriquées adaptées à une utilisation intérieure ou extérieure. Elles sont disponibles en différentes couleurs et conviennent parfaitement à la plupart des sports.
  • Matrice hexagonale inférieure, structure la plus stable approuvée par les scientifiques, tolérance multidirectionnelle de la force
  • Longue durée de vie, entretien minimal et facile à monter / démonter



Vitrine




Pourquoi nous?
Présentation de l'entreprise


Fondé en 2007, Enlio Sports Goods vise à intégrer la recherche, l’innovation, la fabrication, la vente, l’installation, le service après-vente et offre aux clients une solution de revêtement de sol sportif ultime dans le domaine des revêtements de sol sportifs professionnels. Enlio a été reconnu comme "entreprise de haute technologie nationale",

"Marque de revêtements de sol sportifs de haute réputation en Chine", "Eminence de la province de Hebei", "Entreprise leader de l'industrie du sport dans le Hebei" et de nombreuses autres réalisations continues. En ce qui concerne les échelles de vente et d'affaires, Enlio est l'une des sociétés les plus influentes de ses professions. Ce sont les efforts d’Enlio qui lui ont valu l’honneur d’être le fournisseur officiel d’ateliers pour les Jeux olympiques de la jeunesse, la Coupe du monde de tennis de table, les championnats du monde de tennis de table et l’Association chinoise de basketball.

Après plus de 10 ans de progrès et d’ innovations technologiques approfondis , le siège social de Cooper opère sur une énorme propriété de 50 000 mètres carrés et possède un entrepôt de 20 000 mètres carrés. La société possède plus de 30 brevets nationaux et répartit ses produits en 4 catégories: sports intérieurs en PVC, sports extérieurs, sports de loisirs et sports en caoutchouc.

Afin de mieux répondre aux différents besoins, Enlio divise ses produits en performances et en spécificités, créant deux marques - ENLIO et ALITE - satisfaisant les ligues de sport professionnel et amateur. Les deux gammes de produits servent activement dans plus de 80 pays du monde entier. Dans le but de promouvoir le développement durable, Enlio a créé de manière stratégique des filiales en Inde et en Indonésie, ainsi que 7 bureaux nationaux à Shenyang, Xian, Nanjing, Jinan, Hefei, Guangzhou et Chengdu.

Depuis sa création, Enlio se concentre sur [Obligation de rendre compte, l' équipe, innovante, exécutif « Culture d' entreprise, sur la persistance [ L' honnêteté, la réputation, la valeur » Core Concept, mettant l' accent sur

Principe de fonctionnement «reconnaissant, qualité, bénéfique » . Enlio a réussi à renforcer ses capacités concurrentielles absolues que sont la technologie, l’équipe, la gestion, la marque, et les produits. notre cœur et notre service en action, la société a participé à la rédaction et à la réalisation du " règlement relatif à la sécurité des revêtements de sol en PVC " . Grâce à toutes ces réalisations, Enlio poursuit son développement à grande vitesse grâce à la concurrence acharnée du marché. Pour être plus précis, Enlio a établi avec succès relations avec plusieurs organismes gouvernementaux sportifs internationaux, tels que BWF, ITTF, ITF, IHF et depuis lors, il a été approuvé comme fournisseur d'équipement officiel. Au cours des années de développement, Enlio a réussi à devenir le fournisseur exclusif d'événements de la saison 2014-2016 CBA (Association de basket-ball de Chine), Championnats 2016, 2019-2020 de la ITTF, Jeux olympiques de la jeunesse 2018 ble Tennis; Coupe du monde ITTF 2013-2020; Championnats BWF 2017-2019; Open de Chine ITTF 2014-2017; Master Chine ITTF 2014-2017; Qualificatif du World Tour FIBA ​​3X3 2016-2018 de la Chine; et divers événements sportifs nationaux et internationaux.

De nos jours, menant dans la qualité, le monde Enlio "n'est plus un espoir, croyez le pouvoir de notre marque - Enlio


nous avons un autre sol sportif: tapis de terrain de badminton, revêtement de sol sportif pour tennis de table, revêtement de sol sportif pour basketball, revêtement de sol sportif pour volleyball, revêtement de sol sportif pour tennis, revêtement de sol en futsal intérieur

Plancher de salle de gymnastique, Plancher de pièce d'enfants, Plancher de danse, Plancher de handball

Groupes de Produits : Revêtement de sol sportif > Revêtement de sol polyvalent

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Nina zhang Ms. Nina zhang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nina zhang Ms. Nina zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Enlio Sports Goods Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Sports Flooring > Multi- Purpose Flooring > Indoor high durability interlocking sports tiles

Indoor high durability interlocking sports tiles
Indoor high durability interlocking sports tiles
Indoor high durability interlocking sports tiles

Indoor high durability interlocking sports tiles

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 300  Square Meter
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: Flat/Aclinic Court tile

    Installation Ways: Movable

    Usage: Indoor, Outdoor

    Environmental Protection Level: E0

    Feature: Environmental Friendly

    Material: PP

    Application: Multi Sports

    Thickness: 1.22cm

    Pattern: Treated Dent Even Surface

    Color: Rainbow Color Of Choice

    Installation: Primary Mattress Required

Additional Info

    Packaging: Heavy Duty Paper Box-53.5x53.5.x57.5cm /180 tiles per box/11.25 sq.m

    Productivity: 30000 square meter / month

    Brand: ENLIO

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: Hebei, China (Mainland)

    Supply Ability: 50000 square meter / month

    Certificate: SGS CE ISO9001 OHSAS18001

    HS Code: 39189090

    Port: Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description


Flat Surface Description
Dimensions
25cmx25cmx1.22cm
MATERIAL: FDA Grade virginal polypropylene, German tech Thermoplastic agent and light stabilizer (This is how we are different)
Application: Futsal Court ,Hockey,basketball,Volleyball,Gymnasium,Multipurpose court,Handball,Lacrosse
Rainbow Color Selection: dark blue,brown,yellow,Navy blue,red,dark green,tender green,purple,orange,gray,black,white

color

Manufacture Warrentee: 8 years




Features including
  • Flat Surface tiles are Interlocking Flooring solution suitable for indoor or outdoor use, available in various colors and excellent for most sports.
  • Hexagon matrix Bottom, scientific approved most stable structure, multi direction force tolerance
  • Long durability, minimal maintenance and easy assemble/disassemble



Show Case




Why Us?
Company Overview


Established in 2007, Enlio Sports Goods aims at the integration of research, innovation, manufacturing, sales, installation, after-sales services and provide customers with an ultimate Sports Flooring solution in the filed of professional sports flooring. Enlio has been recognized as "National Hi-tech Enterprise",

' China High Reputation Sports Flooring Brand", "Eminence of Hebei Province", "Leading Enterprise of Hebei Sports Industry" and many other continuous achievements. As to sales and business scales, Enlio is one of the most influential companies among its professions. It is Enlio`s efforts that wins the honor to be the Official Floor Supplier for Youth Olympic, Table Tennis World Cup, Table Tennis World Championships, Chinese Basketball Association.

After over 10 years of in depth technology advancing and innovation, the cooperate headquarter operates on an enormous 50 thousands square meters of property, and owning a 20 thousands square meters warehouse. The company possesses more than 30 national patents and segments its products into 4 categories which are Indoor PVC Sports, Outdoor court tile Sports ,Recreational and Rubber Sports.

To best server the different needs, Enlio divides its products by performance and specificity,creating two brands - ENLIO and ALITE - satisfying professional sports and amateur leagues respectively. The two product lines actively serve in more than 80 nations all over the world. Aiming at a sustainable development, Enlio strategically established India and Indonesia Branch companies and along with 7 domestic offices in Shenyang, Xian, Nanjing, Jinan, Hefei, Guangzhou, Chengdu.

Since its establishment,Enlio has been focusing on [Accountable, Team, Innovative, Executive"Corporate Culture, persisting on [Honesty, Reputation, Value" Core Concept, emphasizing

'Thankful, Quality, Beneficial"Operation Principle. Through the efforts on technology advancement, Employee Development, Creative Management, Marketing and Branding, Enlio has successfully enhanced its absolute competitive powers which are technology, team, management, brand and products. Keeping quality in our heart and service in action,the Company has participated in drafting and conducting " PVC Flooring Safety Regulation". Through all these achievements, Enlio maintains high speed development through the fierce market competition. To be more specific, Enlio has established successful long-term relationships with several international sports government bodies, such as BWF, ITTF, ITF, IHF and been approved to be the official equipment supplier since then. During the years of development, Enlio consecutively managed to be the Exclusive Event Supplier of 2014-2016 season CBA (Chinese Basketball Association) League Matches; 2016, 2019-2020 ITTF Championships; 2018 Youth Olympic Table Tennis; 2013-2020 ITTF World Cup; 2017-2019 BWF Championships; 2014-2017 ITTF China Open; 2014-2017 ITTF China Master; 2016-2018 FIBA 3X3 World Tour Qualifier of China; and various domestic, international sports events.

Nowadays, leading in Quality, world`s Enlio" is not longer a hope, believe the power of our Brand--Enlio


we are have other sports court floor: Badminton Court Mat, Table Tennis Sports Flooring, Basketball Sports Flooring, Volleyball Sports Flooring, Tennis Sports Flooring, Indoor Futsal Flooring

Gym Room Flooring , Kids Room Flooring, Dance Flooring , Handball Flooring

Looking for ideal Multi Purpose Indoor Sports Solution Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Volleyball Futsal Handball are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Easy Maintenance Strengthened Overall Structure. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sports Flooring > Multi- Purpose Flooring

Send Inquiry

Nina zhang

Ms. Nina zhang

Email:

info@enlio.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-80732155

Fax:86-311-85296123

Mobile Phone:+8613933179233

Email:info@enlio.com

Address:Fangda Park, 10#404, Tianshan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei